top of page


NYSBOC Certifications

NYSBOC offers three (3) levels of certification - Certified Code Inspector, Certified Code Administrator & Certified Professional Code Administrator.

ICC Certifications

The International Code Council (ICC) offers various certification programs and exams.

How to Renew Your ICC Certification(s)


At this time, NYSBOC offers three (3) scholarships for members and immediate family members.

NYSBOC Logo.png
bottom of page